Snoop Dogg – Ego Trippin (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Snoop Dogg – Ego Trippin (Official Album)

Ego Trippin’ is the ninth studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg. It was released on March 11, 2008 by Doggystyle Records and Geffen Records. The album debuted at number 3 on the US Billboard 200, selling 137,000 copies in its first week. Upon its release, the album received generally positive reviews from music critics.

Released: March 11, 2008
Label: Doggystyle, Geffen
Producer: Scoop DeVille Snoop Dogg Polow da Don Everlast Ron Fair Frequency Hit-Boy Khao Terrace Martin The Neptunes Nottz Bobby Ozuna DJ Quik Rick Rock Raphael Saadiq Teddy Riley


A Word Witchya! (Intro)
Press Play
SD Is Out
Gangsta Like Me
Neva Have 2 Worry
Sexual Eruption
Life Of Da Party
Waste Of Time
Set Up
Deez Hollywood Nights
Whateva U Do
Staxxx In My Jeans
Been Around Tha World
Let It Out
My Medicine
Ridin’ In My Chevy
Those Gurlz
One Chance (Make It Good)
Why Did You Leave Me
Can’t Say Goodbye


- Advertisement -


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Similar Articles


Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This