Snoop Dogg – R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Snoop Dogg – R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (Official Album)

R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece is the seventh studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg. It was released on November 16, 2004, by Doggystyle Records, making its first on Star Trak Entertainment and Geffen Records. Recording sessions took place from 2003 to 2004, in each of several recording studios. The album’s production was handled from The Neptunes, The Alchemist, Lil Jon, Hi-Tek, Warryn Campbell, and L.T. Hutton, among others.

Released: November 16, 2004
Label: DoggystyleStar TrakGeffen
Producers: Black Jeruz Hi-Tek J.R. Rotem Josef Leimberg L.T. Hutton Lil Jon Mr. Porter Ole Folks Ron Browz Sha Money XL Soopafly The Alchemist The Neptunes Warryn Campbell


(Intro) I Love To Give You Light
Bang Out
Drop It Like It’s Hot
Can I Get A Flicc Witchu
Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude)
Ups & Downs
The Bidness
Snoop D.O. Double G
Let’s Get Blown
Step Yo Game Up
WBALLZ (Interlude)
Fresh Pair Of Panties On
Promise I
Say What Again (Interlude)
Oh No
Can U Control Yo Hoe
I’m Threw Witchu
Pass It Pass It
Girl Like U
No Thang On Me


See Also  Snoop Dogg - Bring It On
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


Snoop Dogg – Drop It Like It’s Hot

Snoop Dogg – Beat Up On Yo Pads

Snoop Dogg – Eyez Closed

Snoop Dogg – Secrets

Snoop Dogg – Ego Trippin (Official Album)

Snoop Dogg – Step Yo Game Up

Snoop Dogg – Fresh Pair Of Panties On

Snoop Dogg – Outro

See Also  New Leaked: 2Pac - Only Move 4 The Money (OG) feat. Snoop Dogg

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This