Snoop Doggy Dogg – The Doggfather (Official Album)


Snoop Doggy Dogg – The Doggfather (Official Album)

Tha Doggfather is the second studio album by American rapper Snoop Doggy Dogg. It was released on November 12, 1996, by Death Row Records and Interscope Records.

2Pac Clothing Ads
2Pac Clothing Ads
2Pac Clothing Ads
2Pac Clothing Ads

Released: November 12, 1996
Recorded: February – October 1996
Label: Death RowInterscope
Producer: Suge Knight (exec.) DJ Pooh Daz Dillinger Soopafly L.T. Hutton Sam Sneed Arkim & Flair


2.”Doggfather” (featuring Charlie Wilson)
3.”Ride 4 Me”
4.”Up Jump tha Boogie” (featuring Roger Troutman and Kurupt tha Kingpin)
5.”Freestyle Conversation”
6.”When I Grow Up”
7.”Snoop Bounce” (featuring Charlie Wilson)
8.”Gold Rush” (featuring Kurupt tha Kingpin and LBC Crew)
9.”(Tear ‘Em Off) Me and My Doggz”
10.”You Thought” (featuring Soopafly and Too $hort)
12.”Groupie” (featuring Tha Dogg Pound, Nate Dogg, Warren G and Charlie Wilson)
14.”Sixx Minutes”
15.”(O.J.) Wake Up” (featuring Tray Dee)
16.”Snoop’s Upside Ya Head” (featuring Charlie Wilson)
17.”Blueberry” (featuring Tha Dogg Pound and LBC Crew)
18.”Traffic Jam”
20.”Downtown Assassins” (featuring Dat Nigga Daz and Tray Dee)
21.”Outro” (featuring Makaveli)