Snoop Dogg – Cuzznz (Collaboration Album)


Snoop Dogg – Cuzznz (Collaboration Album)

Cuzznz is the collaborative studio album by American West coast hip hop recording artists Daz Dillinger and Snoop Dogg. It was released on January 15, 2016, by Felder Entertainment Inc. Cuzznz features guest appearances from Dâm-funk, Kurupt and Shon’Lawon.

2Pac Clothing Ads
2Pac Clothing Ads
2Pac Clothing Ads
2Pac Clothing Ads

Released: January 15, 2016
Label: Felder Entertainment Inc.
Producer: Daz Dillinger (also exec.)Snoop Dogg (also exec.)Dâm-funk


1.”Have U Eva”
2.”N My System” (featuring Dâm-funk)
3.”Six n’da Morning” (featuring Kurupt)
4.”Pop Pop Bang”
6.”Happy Birthday”
7.”Dic Walk” (featuring Kurupt)
8.”N My Life Tyme” (featuring Kurupt)
9.”Best Friend” KJ Conteh
10.”Sho You Right” (featuring Shon’Lawon)
11.”What’s Yo Pleasure”
12.”It’s Not a Secret” (featuring Shon’Lawon)
13.”Keep’a Nigga High”
14.”We’ll Miss U”