Tha Dogg Pound – 100 Wayz (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Tha Dogg Pound – 100 Wayz (Official Album)

100 Wayz is the seventh studio album by rap group Tha Dogg Pound. It was originally scheduled to be released after their 2007 release, Dogg Chit. Their sixth album, That Was Then, This Is Now was released instead. 100 Wayz was released on August 17, 2010 but put it up for pre-order sale three weeks earlier on July 27, 2010.

Released: August 17, 2010
Label: Felder Entertainment
Producer: Daz Dillinger (exec.), Soopafly, Ivan Johnson


1.”D.P.G. 2010″ (featuring RBX)
2.”All You”
3.”Dogg Pound Gangstaz”
4.”Another Clip” (featuring Soopafly & RBX)
5.”Skyz tha Limit”
6.”Gotta Let You Know” (featuring Nicole Wray & A-Dubb)
7.”Good Pu$$y”
8.”Cheat’n Ass Lover” (featuring Soopafly, Nate Dogg & Dru Down)
9.”Smell’n Like Brand New Money” (featuring Macshawn 100)
10.”I Fear’s No One”
11.”I Don’t Care” (featuring The Lady of Rage)
12.”Do U Drank”
13.”Fly Azz Fucc” (featuring Snoop Dogg & The Lady of Rage)
14.”Crazy n tha Club”
15.”Spread the Luv” (featuring Butch Cassidy, Celly Cel & LaToiya Williams)
16.”Otha’side of Town” (featuring Soopafly & Tokedasmoke)
17.”100 Wayz”


- Advertisement -


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Similar Articles


Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This