Snoop Dogg – Bush (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Snoop Dogg – Bush (Official Album)

Bush is the thirteenth studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg. It was released on May 12, 2015, by Columbia Records, Doggy Style Records and i Am Other.The album was produced by Pharrell Williams with additional production by Chad Hugo. Bush features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Stevie Wonder, Charlie Wilson, Gwen Stefani, T.I. and Rick Ross. Bush was the first album by the rapper after his return to the hip hop moniker Snoop Dogg.

Released: May 12, 2015
Label: Columbia Doggy Style i Am Other
Producer:  Pharrell Williams (also exec.) Chad Hugo


California Roll
This City
R U A Freak
So Many Pros
Peaches N Cream
I Knew That
Run Away
I’m Ya Dogg


See Also  Snoop Dogg - Which One Of You
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


Snoop Doggy Dogg – Lodi Dodi

Snoop Dogg – Outro

Snoop Dogg – Eyez Closed

Snoop Dogg – I’ll Be There 4U

Snoop Dogg – I Believe In You

Snoop Dogg – Snoop D.O. Double G

Snoop Dogg – Thank You

Snoop Dogg – Hustle & Ball

See Also  Snoop Dogg - I Don’t Know

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This