Hussein Fatal – Fatal (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Hussein Fatal – Fatal (Official Album)

Fatal is the second studio album by American rapper Hussein Fatal, recorded in 1999 and released on November 19, 2002 after jail on Rap-a-Lot Records and Asylum Records.

Released: November 19, 2002
Label: Rap-a-Lot Records, Asylum Records
Producers: J. Prince (exec.), Mike Dean, Mr. Lee, E.D.I.


1.”Intro (Rough Shit)” (featuring New Child)
2.”I’m an Outlaw” (featuring Young Noble)
3.”My Niggaz” (featuring Phats Bossi & Young Noble)
4.”Y’all Can’t Fuck With Us”
6.”I Wanna Be Free” (featuring Napoleon & Young Noble)
7.”Blood in, Blood Out”
8.”We Maintain” (featuring Snypaz)
9.”Blood Money”
10.”Stop Rattin” (featuring E.D.I. & Young Noble)
11.”Daddy” (featuring Scarface)
12.”Thug 4 Life”
13.”Thug in, Thug Out”
14.”I Can’t Stand”


See Also  Snoop Dogg - Malice N Wonderland (Official Album)
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This