Tha Dogg Pound – That Was Then, This Is Now (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Tha Dogg Pound – That Was Then, This Is Now (Official Album)

That Was Then, This Is Now is the sixth studio album by rap group Tha Dogg Pound. It was released on November 24, 2009

Released: November 24, 2009
Label: DPG Recordz / Gangsta Advisory Recordingz
Producer: Daz Dillinger, Soopafly, Swizz Beatz, Lil Jon, Fredwreck, Dawaun Parker


1.”That Was Then, This Is Now”
2.”Attitude Problem” (featuring Swizz Beatz & Cassidy)
4.”Rollin’ n a Drop Top” (featuring Snoop Dogg & A-Dubb)
5.”Get $ Paid” (featuring A-Dubb)
6.”Get It Get It” (featuring Roscoe)
7.”How Low” (featuring Problem)
8.”Insanity” (featuring Soopafly)
9.”Money Fold’n” (featuring Krayzie Bone)
10.”No’ Mo’ Police Brutality”
11.”On & On”
12.”They Don’t Want It” (featuring Soopafly)
13.”Tha Liquor Store”
14.”U Gets Nuthin'” (featuring Los)
15.”Cheat” (featuring Pharrell)
16.”Westside Rydin'”
17.”Y’all Know What I’m Doin'” (featuring Turf Talk)
18.”Get My Drink On & My Smoke On”
19.”How tha West Was Won” (Bonus Track)


See Also  Tha Dogg Pound - We Livin’ Gangsta Like
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This