E.D.I. And Young Noble – Against All Oddz (Collaboration Album)

- Advertisement -

E.D.I. And Young Noble – Against All Oddz (Collaboration Album)

Against All Odds is a collaborative studio album by American rappers Young Noble and E.D.I., It was released on March 7, 2006. In addition to the regular album, a “clean” version, with profanity removed, was also released.

Released: March 7, 2006
Label: Real Talk Entertainment
Producers: Big Hollis, Derrick Johnson, Tron Treezy


1.”Ride It Out” (Intro)
2.”Outlaw Pride”
3.”Leave the Past Behind”
4.”Rules of Life”
5.”Clutchin’ on a 45″
6.”Pimpin’ in My Blood”
7.”Make You Happy”
8.”Same Thang”
9.”Keep on Doin It”
10.”I Wanna Know”
11.”All Family, No Friends”
12.”Big Time”
13.”Don’t Change”
14.”We Outlawz” (Outro)



See Also  1996-06-14 / Day 1 - ''One Nation'' Project Started
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


See Also  2Pac - Play Ya Cardz Right (Version I - Male Version) feat. Outlawz Immortalz & Tyrone Wrice

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This