Young Noble – Noble Justice (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Young Noble – Noble Justice (Official Album)

Noble Justice is the debut studio album by American rapper Young Noble, released on May 28, 2002

Released: May 28, 2002
Label: Outlaw Recordz,Bayside Entertainment
Producers: L.T. Hutton, Mike Dean, Sean T, E.D.I., Reefologist, Mr. Lee


1.”Respect Ourz”
2.”God’z Handz”
3.”Hate Me or Love Me”
4.”Gotz 2 Go” (featuring Hellraza, Napoleon & Hommicide)
5.”Noble Justice” (featuring Val Young)
6.”I Ride, U Ride”
7.”Over Again” (featuring E.D.I.)
8.”Baby Mama” (featuring Ed Bone & Val Young)
9.”Get Back” (featuring E.D.I. & Napoleon)
10.”Dead or Alive”
11.”Raised as 1″ (featuring Dirty Bert, Lil’ D & Hellraza)
12.”Time’z Up” (featuring The Game)
13.”Gatz Up” (featuring E.D.I. & Napoleon)
14.”Don’t Know” (featuring Nutt-So)
15.”Your World” (featuring Baby Girl)
16.”Get Low Outlawz” (featuring D-Moe, Double D, JT the Bigga Figga & Telly Mac)
17.”Enough 2 Make” (featuring E.D.I., Kastro & Napoleon)
18.”Don’t Cry” (featuring E.D.I. & Napoleon)
19.”Lightz Out” (featuring E.D.I., Yukmouth, Lil Zane & Bad Azz)


See Also  Napoleon Release "Life IS Raw: The Story Of A Reformed Outlaw!" Memoir
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


See Also  Young Noble - Son Of God (Official Album)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This