213 – The Hard Way (Collaboration Album)

- Advertisement -

213 – The Hard Way (Collaboration Album)

The Hard Way is the only studio album from American hip hop trio 213, which consisted of Snoop Dogg, Warren G and Nate Dogg. It was released on August 17, 2004 under Doggystyle Records, G-Funk Entertainment, Dogg Foundation, TVT Records.

Released: August 17, 2004
Label: Doggystyle G-Funk Dogg Foundation TVT
Producer: Fredwreck Hi-Tek Quaze B Sharp Battlecat Tha Chill Kanye West DJ Pooh Nottz Josef Lil’ Half Dead Niggaracci Terrace Martin Marlon Williams Michael Angelo J-Hen Missy Elliott Jelly Roll


Twist Yo Body
Keep It Gangsta
Run On Up
Grouple Luv
Lonely Girl
Another Summer
213 Tha Gangsta Clicc
Gotta Find A Way
Ups & Downs
Rick James [Interlude]
Mary Jane
Lil Girl
My Dirty H
So Fly


See Also  Snoop Dogg - Eastside Ridaz
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles

213 – So Fly

213 – Appreciation

213 – My Dirty H

213 – Lil Girl

213 – Milk

213 – Mary Jane

213 – Rick James [Interlude]

213 – Joysticc

213 – Ups & Downs

213 – Gotta Find A Way

213 – 213 Tha Gangsta Clicc

213 – Another Summer


Snoop Dogg – Pimp Slapp’d

Snoop Dogg – OG

Snoop Dogg – Boss’ Life

Snoop Dogg – Thank You

Snoop Dogg – Transition

See Also  Snoop Dogg - Connected

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This