Snoop Dogg – Malice N Wonderland (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Snoop Dogg – Malice N Wonderland (Official Album)

Malice n Wonderland is the tenth studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg; it was released on December 8, 2009, by Doggystyle and Priority Records. Production for the album took place from January 2009 to September 2009 at several recording studios and the production was handled by Battlecat, The-Dream, Tricky Stewart, The Neptunes, Teddy Riley, Lil Jon and Terrace Martin.

The album debuted at number 23 on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 61,000 copies in its first week. Upon its release, Malice n Wonderland received generally mixed to positive reviews from music critics.

Released: December 8, 2009
Label: DoggystylePriority
Producer: B-Don, Battlecat, Danja, Jason Martin, Lil Jon, Nottz, PMG, Scoop DeVille, Snoop Dogg, Super Ced, Teddy Riley, The-Dream, The Neptunes, Terrace, Martin Tricky Stewart


I Wanna Rock
2 Minute Warning
Different Languages
Gangsta Luv
That’s Tha Homie
Upside Down
Pimpin Ain’t EZ
Luv Drunk


See Also  Snoop Dogg - Got Beef
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


Snoop Dogg – Drop It Like It’s Hot

Snoop Dogg – Beat Up On Yo Pads

Snoop Dogg – Eyez Closed

Snoop Dogg – Snoop World

Snoop Dogg – I Can’t Swim

Snoop Dogg – Step Yo Game Up

Snoop Dogg – Have U Eva

Snoop Dogg – The One And Only

See Also  Snoop Dogg - Luv Drunk

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This