Big Syke – Be Yo’ Self (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Big Syke – Be Yo’ Self (Official Album)

Be Yo’ Self is the debut studio album by American rapper Big Syke. It was released on October 15, 1996.

Released: October 15, 1996
Recorded: 1995-1996
Label: Parole/RideOnUm Records
Producers:  Big Syke, Johnny “J”, Nate Fox, Vachik Aghaniantz



1″Highdollaz” 3:31
2″Ain’t No Love” 4:10
3″Good Timez” 4:02
4″Big Syke Daddy (You’ll Like It) ” 4:28
5″Satellite Niggaz” 3:54
6″Be Yo’ Self” 5:13
7″On My Way Out” 4:18
8″Wasted Talent” 3:49
9″Why?” 4:22
10″At Your Convenience” 4:27
11″Enjoy N Life” 3:49
12″Till The End” 3:57
13″Taken For Granted” 4:27

Big Syke’s Albums:

Big Syke – Big Syke Daddy (Official Album)

Big Syke – Be Yo’ Self (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Big Syke – Street Commando (Official Album)

Big Syke – Big Syke (Official Album)

See Also  2Pac - Still I Rise with Yaki Kadafi, Hussein Fatal, Big Syke (OG)
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


See Also  Snoop Dogg - Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Boss (Official Album)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This