Tupacs Handwritten Tracklist for ”Troublesome”

- Advertisement -

Tracklist for ”Troublesome”
The sheet lists 13 songs, split between two sides for a prospective album to be titled ”Troublesome” All but one of the songs would later be recorded and released on other albums. The track”B4UBust” may have been recorded under different title. Tupac signs at the top as 2Pac. Three of the tracks list other artists to be featured.


Side A
1. ”Ony Fear of Death”
2. ”Str8 Ballin”’
3. ”Thugz Get Lonely II”
4. ”Out On Bail”
5. ”Lord Knowz”
6. ”Burry Me A G”
7. ”Open Fire”

Side B
1. ”Nothing 2 Lose”
2. ”Wonda why they Call u Bitch”
3. ”Dear Mama”
4. ”Running from Da Police featuring Thig Life
5. ”Temptation”
6. ”B4UBust” w.Macmall

Tracklist for ”Troublesome” / Source: temple.edu

The Tupac’s items were acquired through a donation from Goldin Auctions of Runnemede, New Jersey, which has handled a variety of the artist’s memorabilia. Goldin Auctions donated the items to Temple due to the stature and expertise of the Blockson Collection, because Temple offers a course about Tupac (Tupac Shakur and the Hip-Hop Revolution) and due to its close proximity, said Goldin Auctions founder and CEO Ken Goldin, a Philadelphia native. / news.temple.edu

- Advertisement -


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Similar Articles


Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This