Young Noble – Powerful (Official Album)

- Advertisement -

Young Noble – Powerful (Official Album)

Powerful is the third studio album by American rapper Young Noble. It was released on September 13, 2016, through Outlaw Recordz.

Released: September 13, 2016
Label: Outlaw Recordz
Producers: LR Beats, Outkastunforgiving, Boss DeVito, Edvin R, Snaz, Crazy T, Elite, Mike G


1.”Carry the Torch”
2.”Do It from the Heart”
3.”Dirty Game” (featuring Hussein Fatal)
4.”The Last Outlaw”
5.”Peace of Mind” (featuring Aktual)
6.”Living for Today” (featuring Dirty Bert, Mass tha Villain & Aktual)
7.”Ambition” (featuring EDIDON)
8.”Turn Down” (featuring Deuce Deuce &
9.”Free Your Mind”
10.”Where Do We Go” (featuring Hussein Fatal)
11.”Jah Bless” (featuring EDIDON & Munch Ali)


See Also  2Pac - Late Nite (Premix OG 2) feat. Hussein Fatal & Kadafi
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


See Also  Snoop Doggy Dogg - The Doggfather (Official Album)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This