Outlawz – Perfect Timing (September 13, 2011)

- Advertisement -

Outlawz – Perfect Timing

Perfect Timing is the sixth and final studio album by, consisting of members Hussein Fatal, Young Noble and E.D.I.. The album was released on September 13, 2011, which marks the 15th death anniversary of their mentor Tupac Shakur.

Tracklist :

1. Intro – Change Gon Come feat. Prentice (Tru Soul)
2. Perfect Timing feat. Chae
3. Keep It Lit
4. Fast Lane feat. King Malachi of Dungeon Family
5. Pay Off feat. Kastro & Young Buck
6. Paranoid feat. Trae Tha Truth, ZRO & June Summers
7. Pushin Off feat. Scarface & Lloyd
8. Tell Me Sumthin Good
9. Once Ina Lifetime feat. Aktual
10. So Clean feat. Stormey Coleman
11. 100 MPH feat. Bun B & Lloyd
12. Remember Me feat. Tony Williams
13. Borrowed Time feat. Livya Lee
14. Don’t Wait feat. Krayzie Bone & Aktual of Options Ent
15. New Years feat. Tech N9ne
16. All the Time feat. Belly

Released : September 13, 2011
Recorded : 2009-11
Label : Universal Music Group, Fontana Distribution, 1Nation Entertainment, Ca$hville Records, Krude Productions Inc.
Producer : Outlawz, Cozmo, Maxwell Smart, Beatnick & K-Salaam, Jay Mac, Focus…, AONE, Aktual, Tha Formula, Lex Lucazi, Automatik BEATZ

Single : “100 MPH” – Released: May 3, 2011

See Also  2Pac - M.O.B. (OG) feat. Outlaw Immortalz
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


See Also  2Pac - Hit Em Up (OG 1) feat. Outlaw Immortalz, Prince Ital Joe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This