Tupacs Handwritten Tracklist of 10 Songs by Various Artists

- Advertisement -

Tupacs handwritten tracklist of 10 songs by various artists, likely a hypothetical soundtrack for a film, includes:

1. ”Gloria” by the Enchantments
2. ”Brandy” by the O?Jays
3. ”All is Fair in Love” by Stevie Wonder,
4. ”This is a Man’s World” by James Brown
5. ”It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday” by Boyz II Men
6. ”Move On Up” by Curtis Mayfield
7. ”The Secret Life of Plants” by Stevie Wonder
8. ”This Christmas” by Donny Hathaway
9. ”Oh Child” by the Five Stairsteps
10.”Thanks to My Child” by Cheryl ”Pepsii” Riley

The Tupac’s items were acquired through a donation from Goldin Auctions of Runnemede, New Jersey, which has handled a variety of the artist’s memorabilia. Goldin Auctions donated the items to Temple due to the stature and expertise of the Blockson Collection, because Temple offers a course about Tupac (Tupac Shakur and the Hip-Hop Revolution) and due to its close proximity, said Goldin Auctions founder and CEO Ken Goldin, a Philadelphia native. / news.temple.edu

Tupacs Handwritten Tracklist / Source: temple.edu

See Also  Untitled Letter - All Born Niggaz - Tupac's Handwritten Letter
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


See Also  Tupacs Handwritten Tracklist for ''Troublesome''

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This