Tupacs Handwritten Tracklist for ”Nuthin Gold”

- Advertisement -

This handwritten tracklist for a prospective album, to be titled ”Nuthin Gold” contains five tracks, only one of which (”Ghetto Gospel”) would eventually appear in the final recorded form on the album ”Loyal to the Game”. The remaining tracks may have been recorded under different titles.

Handwritten Tracklist for ”Nuthin Gold”

Side one
1. ”The Streetz Got Ya Babiez”
2. ”Bedtyme Storiez”
3. ”Lovely Daze”
4. ”Leave us Kidz Alone”
5. ”Ghetto Gozpel”

Tupacs Handwritten Tracklist for ”Nuthin Gold” / Source: temple.edu

The Tupac’s items were acquired through a donation from Goldin Auctions of Runnemede, New Jersey, which has handled a variety of the artist’s memorabilia. Goldin Auctions donated the items to Temple due to the stature and expertise of the Blockson Collection, because Temple offers a course about Tupac (Tupac Shakur and the Hip-Hop Revolution) and due to its close proximity, said Goldin Auctions founder and CEO Ken Goldin, a Philadelphia native. / news.temple.edu

See Also  2Pacalypse Now - The Underground Railroad - 90's Nigga (Blue Notebook) - Tupac's handwritten Miscellaneous
- Advertisement -


Similar Articles


See Also  A Love Unspoken - Tupac's Handwritten Poem

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This